434 pounds

I weigh 434 pounds. This is the reason I’m planning on getting weight loss surgery. I have trouble walking without pain in my back. My knees sometimes catch causing sharp pains. There are many health reasons as to why I have finally come to the decision to change my life and weight. I’m nervous and scared. This is a serious life change and operation.

Currently, I take a number of pills including: 1,000 mg of metformin 2 times a day, 2 water pills for edema, 40 mg of prilosec, vitamin D as well as 4 pills for depression and anxiety.

Leave a Reply

