Stalled at 412

Well, I was losing weight at about 1 pound a day until about three days ago when I stalled. Maybe it was because I had bragged about losing 1 pound a day online to a weight-loss support group. Maybe not. Whatever the reason I need to figure out what is causing this several day stall.

So today, I’m recording what I eat and when. So far I drank an Atkins protein shake–15 grams of protein and ate 3 meatballs all of which total took me 10 minutes to eat. Think I need to slow it down.

Leave a Reply

