3 month blood draw

This morning I had a 3-month post surgery blood draw. The lady who took my blood was young and inexperienced and had trouble drawing it. Thank the Lord she finally got it after several pokes. No, I wasn’t happy about being poked so much, but I endured it. I’m curious to see how well I’ve done bloodwise.

The other day as I drove back to work during lunch I realized my belly was no longer rubbing on the steering wheel. I could put my hand between the wheel and my coat.

Leave a Reply

