373.6

So far I’ve dropped over 20 pounds since New Years. I’m thrilled with this new number. Looking forward to more weight dropping off.

So far, I’ve worked out five days in a row. Okay, so I’ve been doing about 10 minutes of walking or the bike. Yesterday I did a combined total of 20 minutes walking and the bike. Then I did a curves-like circuit workout and lifted free weights and did a few more machines for a total yesterday of 40 minutes. It felt so good to be at the gym trying to push my body a little harder than normal.

2 thoughts on “373.6

Leave a Reply

